Board Members

Habitat for Humanity Kenya Board provides oversight of the organization affairs and is composed of the following members:

  1. Mr.Koome Kiragu- Board Chairman
  2. Mr. Shamaz Savani- Vice Chairman
  3. Mr.Frank Ireri- Treasurer
  4. Ms. Judy Nyachae- Secretary




news and events





Connect with Us...

facebook twitter Instagram Icon | Socialmedia Iconset | uiconstockYoutube